Raffle Results

Congratulations to all the winners of the raffle. The draw was made at the Pukekohe police station, and all winners have been contacted.

1st – D P Mitchell (0986)
2nd – Cheryl Weir (1021)
3rd – Amanda McGregor (0432)
4th – Graham Dave (0384)
5th – Sarah Wardle (0958)

Thank you everyone who bought tickets.raffledraw

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑